UNIVERSITY OF
MODENA & REGGIO EMILIA
ITALY

DEPARTMENT OF
LIFE SCIENCES

BIOLOGY BUILD.
MODENA - ITALY


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 


UPDATED
 
 
VISITORS




M. Antonio Todaro
Università di Modena & Reggio Emilia

antonio.todaro@unimore.it

Claus Clausen
University of Bergen


Cheon Young Chang & Ji Min Lee
Taegu University
cychang@taegu.ac.kr
jmlee@daegu.ac.kr

W.D. Hummon
Ohio University

Ralf Schnabel
TU Braunschweig

r.schnabel@tu-bs.de

Andreas Hejnol
Sars Int. Centre Mar.Mol.Biol.

andreas.hejnol@sars.uib.no

Francesca Leasi
Imperial College London

francesca.leasi@gmail.com

Matteo Dal Zotto
Università di Modena & Reggio Emilia

dalzotto.matteo@yahoo.com

Nicoletta Bizzarri
Università di Modena & Reggio Emilia

n.bizzarri@interfree.it

Laura Pierboni
Università di Urbino

l.pierboni@uniurb.it

Loretta Guidi
Università di Urbino

l.guidi@uniurb.it

Maria Balsamo
Università di Urbino

balsamo@uniurb.it

Paolo Tongiorgi
Università di Modena & Reggio Emilia

paolo.tongiorgi@unimore.it

Andreas Schmidt-Rhaesa
Zoological Museum

andreas.schmidt-rhaesa@uni-hamburg.de

G Priyalakshmi
Cochin University

priyalakshmig@yahoo.co.in

N.R. Menon
Cochin University

priyalakshmig@yahoo.co.in

Marco Ferraguti
Università di Milano

marco.ferraguti@unimi.it

George P. Sartiano
Kannapolis, North Carolina

sartiano@hotmail.com

Tobias Kånneby
Swedish Museum of Natural History

Tobias.Kanneby@nrm.se

Malgorzata Kolicka
Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

malgorzata.kolicka@onet.eu

Mitchell J. Weiss
New Brunswick, New Jersey

weissmj@verizon.net

Bas Kooijman
VU-University Amsterdam

bas.kooijman@vu.nl


 
 

>   OVERVIEW
>   SYSTEMATICS
>   MARINE
>   FRESHWATER
>   EVOLUTION AND PHYLOGENY
>   CHECKLIST AND REGIONAL FAUNAS
>   BIBLIOGRAPHY
>   PICTURE GALLERY
>   MOVIE GALLERY

 
 
Copyright © 2002-2015 M.A.Todaro | e-mail: antonio.todaro@unimore.it

© All Rights Reserved. Text and images on this website may not be redistributed or put as part of collection (image archives, CDs) without prior written permission